Editorial Four

I recently saw a photograph that was a compilation of over 75 different photographs.  Before realizing it was several photographs I noticed it was somewhat odd–like there were different vantage points with the photograph.  I didn’t realize how difficult it would be to compile photographs until I started working on assignment three (superhero).

It was hard to figure out how to use multiple images to make one final photograph.  Layering was extremely difficult at first and working with multiple layers got really tricky.  It wasn’t until after I learned how to merge the layers that the process became much easier.  Can you imagine trying to move 15 layers of purple crayons?

It was quite difficult, but I figured it out and in the end, I think working with PhotoShop isn’t  too bad.

This entry was posted in Editorial Blog Post. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment